Community

Events

Home / Community
Filter op locatie:
Friday 10 February 2023
Rumble in the Jungle – Valentijn editie

Ons Rumble in the Jungle event is een maandelijks terugkerend…

Lees meer
Thursday 23 February 2023
Open Coffee

  Ons maandelijkse netwerkmoment voor interne en externe ondernemers! Van…

Lees meer
Tuesday 28 February 2023
Woman are power-Frame21 Brussels Airport

Networkevent for woman with drink, food & goodie bags more…

Lees meer
Friday 10 March 2023
Rumble in the jungle

Ons Rumble in the Jungle event is een maandelijks terugkerend…

Lees meer
Thursday 23 March 2023
Open Coffee

Ons maandelijkse netwerkmoment voor interne en externe ondernemers! Van 8.00-10.00…

Lees meer
Friday 14 April 2023
Rumble in the Jungle – Paaseditie

Ons Rumble in the Jungle event is een maandelijks terugkerend…

Lees meer
Thursday 27 April 2023
Open Coffee

  Ons maandelijkse netwerkmoment voor interne en externe ondernemers! Van…

Lees meer
Friday 12 May 2023
Rumble in the jungle – Tapas

Ons Rumble in the Jungle event is een maandelijks terugkerend…

Lees meer
Thursday 25 May 2023
Open Coffee

Ons maandelijkse netwerkmoment voor interne en externe ondernemers! Van 8.00-10.00…

Lees meer
Thursday 08 June 2023
Indian summer event- Frame21 Brussels Airport

Afterwork with Indian summer vibes from our DJ, cocktail, drinks…

Lees meer
Friday 09 June 2023
Rumble in the jungle

Ons Rumble in the Jungle event is een maandelijks terugkerend…

Lees meer
Thursday 15 June 2023
Summerevent thema Hawaï-Frame21 Herentals

Ons Rumble in the Jungle event is een maandelijks terugkerend…

Lees meer
Thursday 22 June 2023
Open Coffee

  Ons maandelijkse netwerkmoment voor interne en externe ondernemers! Van…

Lees meer
Thursday 05 October 2023
Sustainable Octoberfest-Frame21 Brussels Airport

Sustainability is a hot topic…Network event with local beers and…

Lees meer
Thursday 07 December 2023
Winterbar- Frame21 Brussels Airport

Wintermarket in the corporate village park with food, drinks, music…

Lees meer